Songbird: Rolling in the…What?

For those of you who’ve had enough of Adele‘s “Rolling in the Deep” on the Top 40 or who expected to see Rebecca Black’s new video show up on here, today isn’t your day.

Instead we bring you something a bit different. Below we have a live version of Linkin Park’s interesting cover of Adele’s hit song…check it out.

One thought on “Songbird: Rolling in the…What?

  1. Angela

    This is an old post, so I’m like…5 years late, but I’m kinda disappointed in this. I was waiting for him to really put something on the song. But instead it was like “hey everyone I’m singing this song into the microphone like a million other people have already done”. You know what I mean? I don’t know. But I love this blog, good work.

Leave a Reply

