Best Time Machine Video Ever

This is what really happens when you build a time machine.

3 Things I Would Do If I Built a Time Machine
1) Stop Plaxico Burress from taking a gun to Latin Quarter Nightclub in November 2008
2) Get Abraham Lincoln, Genghis Khan, Napoleon, Joan of Arc, Freud, Socrates, and 1989 Keanu Reeves to help me on a school presentation to pass history class.
3) Punch myself from a week ago in the face for actually saying the words, “I like the new Miley Cyrus song”.

Leave a Reply

