Winsconsin Dreamin’

Today I joined the Cheese and Burger Society. I too believe that cheese is the grand-poo-bah of every burger. I’m not sure if this is because I am a vegetarian, making cheese the shiny star of the veggie burger, or if I truly have an insatiable want of good cheese. Either way I love this website and am happy to be a member of any elitist online group. The site shares 30 burger specialties using an array of Wisconsin cheeses. The recipes are narrated by dream boat Patrick Warburton, a.k.a. Family Guy character Joe Swanson, the burly man in the wheel chair. I also signed up for a chance to win a stainless steel grill on their site, despite living in a small apartment in New York City. A girl can dream, right?

A typical day for me in NYC
A typical day for me in NYC

Visit http://www.cheeseandburger.com, but don’t enter to win a free grill because that will decrease my chances of winning. Thanks for understanding.

Leave a Reply

